What they say about us

  • reviewer's avatar

    January 22, 2021

    Pimple Cream

    Really very rarely write reviews but this cream works. I’ve been dealing with adult acne for 4 years now. It started when I switched to an iud for birth control and I have tried everything, even going to a dermatologist. Nothing worked on my chin and cheek area...until this. I went from waking up to a new pimple everyday to searching my face for where the next one will pop up...but it doesn’t. I still have the occasional small bump but only one has developed into a white head in the two weeks since I’ve started using this product. The only thing to note is that I highly recommend a moisturizer to go along with this cream as it’s definitely drying. I also upped my sunscreen usage as may face turns red a lot more easily.

    Mia A.

    reviewer's avatar

    April 28, 2020

    Hair mask

    Health for your hair Wow! Didn’t know it will help like that! Really cured my damaged hair. Used it for 2 days and my hair got thicker and healthier! Good price for this product! And really helps!

    Becky E.

    reviewer's avatar

    March 02, 2021

    Pimple Patches

    These are a game changer. Very satisfied! They didn’t work with some zits that hadn’t fully surfaced yet but other than that they were amazing. I bought them because I had a painful zit on my nose that was huge and wouldn’t fully drain (sorry for the gross details) no matter how hard I/my friend tried. So I bought these and left it on overnight. I was worried bc the skin had gotten torn up when I tried to pop it myself, so I was scared it would do something gross. I woke up and it was GONE. There was a huge white dot in the sticker and it even managed to get the core. Since then, I’ve tried it on smaller problem spots and it works wonders. It even draws stuff out of surrounding pores that I didn’t even know were issues.

    Oliver R.

    reviewer's avatar

    January 25, 2021

    Hair mask

    Loving loving loving I love what this product does for my hair. I have 3C hair, for you curly gals. I had to stop dying my hair 3 years ago after a severe allergic reaction. We’re talking emergency room visit!! My hair can be course, dry and frizzy. I’ve been using an excellent oil shampoo and conditioner and coconut oil to style and a flat iron, but still needed something else to help restore my hair. And so the hunt began. Almost all the products had a lot of chemicals which I wanted to avoid. And then I found this product. So happy I did. Never used a hair mask before, but when I saw the healthy list of ingredients thought I’d give it a try. I’m using it 2x a week after shampooing. I use an ample amount and then comb through my hair putting a shower cap on and time it for 45 minutes. Wash it out and blow dry leaving my hair silky and shiny. Great product that I will continue to use knowing how healthy it is to restore and make manageable my hair. Just try it!!! I’m on my second jar and product has been improved. It looks, feels, smells and works even better than my first jar. Love love love it. Thank you for making a great hair product without chemicals that actually works!!!

    Mary H.

    reviewer's avatar

    May 06, 2020

    Acne Free Cream

    Amazing) I originally purchased the hair mask of this brand because it has a ton of raving reveiws. Later I bought acne free cream and I love how smooth this cream feels when applied. I use a generous amount and my face doesn't feel overly oily. Slight tingle and warmth which I like bc it makes me feel it's actually working. Could be used as a spot treatment or entire facial moisturizer. Within a week I saw major improvements. Its been about a month and my face has seriously healed so much. Thank you for tips which included in the package, because I have also stopped the habit of popping pimples or black heads. This plays a significant role in the healing process. It's very hard not to but it truly helps eliminate the spreading.

    Sandra K.

    reviewer's avatar

    January 28, 2021

    Pimple Patches

    5 of 5! Life Saver!!! I am almost 30, and have struggled with adult acne for over 10 years. I have used every single product ever created. I see a dermatologist for prescription grade products, and STILL have acne. These little patches have FINALLY given me relief to my stubborn pimples. You can literally SEE all the junk it pulls out the pimple. I get those HUGE ones pop up under the skin. The first night I put a patch on it, it decreases it to half the size! By the second or third night it is completely gone!!! I have learned the trick to fully getting everything out, is to run a hand towel under HOT water, then hold on the pimple for at least a minute to open up the pore. Then place the patch over the area, and by morning it pulls everything out! I also tried a cheaper brand of these with more in the pack, and that was a total waste of money. You most definitely get what you pay for.

    Jen J.

    reviewer's avatar

    January 29, 2020

    Acne Free Cream

    Best moisturizing acne treatment!!!!! I have used many acne treatments in the past and they have either not worked, irritated my skin , or would take forever to work and then cause more acne . I struggle with acne mainly on my chin area and sometimes on my jaw line and i was so surprised how after i applied this my pimples were already flat by morning! i use this all over my face morning and night and for my stubborn acne i will use this on those spots as a spot treatment so this product can really work its magic! Highly recommend this product everyone needs this if you have acne works great for sensitive skin

    Diana A.

    reviewer's avatar

    April 11, 2020

    Pimple Patches

    Amazing! It works! I’m a 47 year old woman who has adult cystic acne for 12 years. 4 months ago I got the worst cystic zit of my life. It kept closing up and then refilling. I was so depressed and researched these dots online and was amazed how great they work! They were able to drain the zit and keep it draining so it couldn’t close and refill and get big and angry. Get these! Seriously they really were a GOD send!

    Mary H.

    reviewer's avatar

    June 04, 2020

    Acne Free Cream

    A little goes a long way I've been using this cream for a week now and have already seen a visible improvement in how "inflamed" my skin is (or isn't) looking. It's smooth, goes on easy, absorbs quickly and has a nice mild scent. The acne cream I was using before this didn't absorb and left a sticky residue that would make my face stick to my pillow at night so this is such a vast improvement from that, I am grateful that I came across it! Definitely recommend. Love that it can be used as a general cream as well as for spot treatment - I have been doing both.

    Richard K.

    reviewer's avatar

    January 27, 2021

    Pimple Cream

    Satisfied!!! I was skeptical but held out hope based on reviews... I was worried to use it for my oily face skin would make it worse! After months and months of bad hormonal outbreaks, i gave this product a try and was SO PLEASANTLY SURPRISED. I had cystic acne, blackheads galore, and regular acne often. This product helps me keep all that in control and I RARELY break out, just a little guy here and there. CAN'T RECOMMEND ENOUGH!!

    Mary A.

    reviewer's avatar

    March 16, 2020

    Hair Mask

    Amazing product for a great price I was expecting a great result after reading a bunch of reviews here but the actual result surpassed all my expectations, amazing product for a great price value, definitely ordering more in the future! I used coco and eve before which is twice more expensive and I liked the result too but wasn’t ready to spend so much money for another purchase. When I found this product I was really excited and decided to give it a try. I already love it!!!

    Amanda A.

    reviewer's avatar

    July 03, 2020

    Acne Free Cream

    Loving it Honestly I was skeptical to buy this because I thought 15 pounds for a 2oz cream was ridiculous but I read alot of reviews and decided to get it. I can now say I definitely do not regret this buy. I've only been using it for a week and I haven't really had any acne (I usually have a white head somewhere on my face) and the redness on my cheeks and forehead have decreased a ton which I love. I use it once-twice a day and though thr container is small I don't need to use a lot for my entire face so it should last a while. It moisturizes my face, clears up acne and reddness, and doesn't require a ton of cream at once. I'd definitely recommend this product to anyone and will definitely buy again!

    Kate A.

    reviewer's avatar

    February 10, 2021

    Pimple Cream

    Hormonal, cystic acne miracle worker! I suffer from really bad hormonal and cystic acne. I was super skeptical about buying this product because I’ve bought hundreds of products and none work in the long run. However, just a few days after using this acne cream my face has seriously changed!!! The acne is disappearing and my skin is not dry or worse. It’s only been a couple of weeks, but I will definitely keep buying this product!! It’s a miracle worker and I hope you never discontinue it !! Maybe soon I’ll be able to take pictures again without having to cover up with makeup.

    Jessica M.

    reviewer's avatar

    September 30, 2020

    Hair Mask

    Best hair mask for colored hair! I was very skeptic of ordering this because I have colored hair and don’t want the color to fade. But I’m very impressed! The packaging is super cute and the brush that it comes with is my favorite. My hair is so soft and shiny after the first use! The scent of the hair mask smells beyond amazing! I used the brush while I had the hair mask on and brushed throughout my hair. The color in my hair looks amazing as well! Definitely purchasing again!

    Bridgette R.

    reviewer's avatar

    July 22, 2020

    Pimple Patches

    This is a real deal! These little pimple patches work great!! The hydrocolloid works as advertised, sucking out the pus from whiteheads so I don't have to squeeze or scar the pimple. I've tried other patches and these are similar with few differences: First of all of these patches are the same size. Other brands have multiple sizes in one pack but I noticed that a lot of them are too small so they go to waste. The big ones are too big, which also seems like a waste. Patches safisa size is just perfect. Secondly, these are stickier than other brands. Sometimes I would leave on other patches overnight but they'd slide off by the time morning came. I tried this one overnight and it was right where I left it the night before! There are a lot of similar patches out there but this one really hits the sweet spot with the size and stickiness

    Kate H.

  • reviewer's avatar

    September 05, 2020

    Pimple Cream

    Good for refreshing skin This product is a great addition to any skin care regimen. In my case I used it as a replacement for a more severe type of medication that I felt I could phase away from in exchange for something lighter and healthier for my skin. In the beginning I was hesitant that this would do the trick, but I'll admit that I was pleasantly surprised and am continuing to use it on a daily basis with now a few weeks away from the harsher medication. Overall, I will say that my intuitive impression from using this cream is that it is actually beneficial for the skin, and is definitely helpful in maintaining a clear complexion. It leaves you feeling like you're doing something to prevent a possible breakout, and yet you're not digging yourself into another hole by overdoing it and going to war with your skin. It's simply a good balance and I think that if you've been plagued with acne and feel the need to consistently include something in your regimen to keep it under control, this is a good bet.

    Simon O.

    reviewer's avatar

    October 22, 2020

    Hair Mask

    MOISTURIZING!! My hair is natural silver, wavy and curly, coarse and dry. This mask is by far the best for my type of hair! The price is affordable considering the fabulous results! I would give it a try! It has beautiful packaging and comes with a scalp brush. I keep the jar and the brush in the container.

    Bobbi M.

    reviewer's avatar

    February 27, 2020

    Pimple Patches

    Actually works! I wish I could give it 10 stars. I have BIG cystic acne. I recently had several cysts injected at the dermatologist and use creams which he advised. Tried EVERYTHING- im 33 and have been dealing with this for years and years. I had never even heard of these patches until recently and decided why the heck not. Ok friends, they WORK LIKE A MIRACLE. In just a few hours I had to change one out because it had already turned white with puss (this was one more of a whitehead, but still big and cystic). Most of my jawline cysts are actually tiny right now but still red and hard and ugly and painful, and after using a patch on 2 of them overnight they are FLAT. SERIOUSLY, i cant believe it.

    Mike J.

    reviewer's avatar

    March 17, 2020

    Acne Free Cream

    Worth trying I bought this cream for my teen daughter to help with her breakouts, scarring, redness and inflammations. Wanted to wait a while before posting my review to make sure this product is work. Within a week I had noted a difference... the acne was not as severe and the redness and inflammation were gone. Within two months my teens face skin looks so much better with hardly any acne breakouts and no more redness and inflammation. However this product has worked amazingly and my teen is very happy with it. My teen puts this product on after each face washing morning and night.

    Nicole O.

    reviewer's avatar

    August 12, 2020

    Pimple Cream

    It works!! I have had cystic hormonal acne since I was 12 and honestly this helped so much in only a matter of 2 weeks. It dries out any bumps you may have picked at and reduced any redness i had in a matter of hours. Couldn’t be happier with this product.

    David M.

    reviewer's avatar

    September 18, 2020

    Hair Mask

    It's amazing!!! This product is amazing!!! I have damaged my hair this year bleaching then using crappy store bough dye on top of it. Then using a flat iron everyday damaged my hair. I wanted to try coco and eve but it was so expensive I couldn't order it. I found this and wanted to try it since it is all natural. It worked in one use!!! I couldn't believe it!!! The only complaint I have is the brush I received has a gap between where the bristles are and the handle and over time mold could build up in the brush. It's not a big deal though a wide tooth comb will do the same thing. I have fine frizzy wild damaged hair and after using a hot brush dryer on it I looked like I came out of a salon!!!

    Tara N.

    reviewer's avatar

    March 03, 2021

    Pimple Cream

    Working well! I never suffered from acne until covid hit and we had to start wearing masks everywhere. This stuff is magic! Once you put it on pimple you feel pulsating and the cream's doing its job. Its fast acting and has literally shrunken bumps overnight that appeared the day before. I also combine the use of this with acne free cream by this brand. I'm on my second jar! I just wished it was a bit bigger but no complaints about the product itself. I absolutely love it and I'm so glad that there's s product out there for troublesome skin!

    Mark J.

    reviewer's avatar

    July 06, 2020

    Hair Mask

    Hair is SUPER soft My dry hair needed this! It is so damaged due to stripping from coloring so I needed something to help fix that. This did the trick! Also, it comes with a little brush to help spread the conditioner through your hair (I've always only used my hands) and I can honestly say I did not think it would make a difference but it did. I felt like it got to every strand. My hair literally shines. I highly recommend this if you have dry , damaged hair.

    Lori C.

    reviewer's avatar

    November 18, 2020

    Pimple Cream

    Must have for sensitive skin I broke out on my chin with cystic acne a week before my wedding . Freaking out i tried popping them and only made things much worse. My skin became very raw and red. My skin was burning and oozing. I found this safisa product and it arrived after 3 days. I started using it immediately. I have very sensitive skin and some products make my face so much worse but this didn’t. I love how fast my skin absorbed. I noticed a huge difference the next morning. The bumps shrunk and there was less redness . My skin was healing . Within three days my skin was almost cleared. The best thing about it was when my cystic acne shrunk and my skin healed i didn’t have those pesky dark spots. I highly recommend this product .

    Ella J.

    reviewer's avatar

    February 09, 2021

    Hair Mask

    Amazing! Better ingredients than another masks! Absolutely wonderful. This mask is intensely hydrating, has a nice but not too strong coconut smell, and leaves my hair SUPER soft and shiny. It boasts the usual no parabens or sulfates, but UNLIKE its more expensive Coco & Eve counterpart, it also excludes two other ingredients that are no good for your hair: alcohols (which dry out the hair) and dimethicones (which coat the individual hairs in a silicone that makes it FEEL softer & more moisturized initially, but gradually builds up and causes dullness & a weight that kills volume). The brush is rather useless with my long curly hair, but that’s okay, I have a similar full-handled detangling brush that does the job just fine. All in all, I can confidently say YOU NEED THIS MASK!!

    Allegra D.

    reviewer's avatar

    June 29, 2020

    Acne Free Cream

    Does the job. I’ve been using this product for about three months. It works great on getting rid of acne. Now, mine is pretty persistent and gets worse during a certain time of the month. But this is keeping it at bay.. I put it on THICK. I don’t rub it in to the point that it cakes up. However it’s not that you can see lotion on my face either. Wash face. Toner (which hazel) then this acne cream. Another products seemed to break me out more without giving me results even after months of using it. I suspected the initial break out but I didn’t get that with this cream. It smells clean, it feels moisturizing, and it keeps breakouts away! I do get one every 1-2 months. Now if only I could accept the fact that my face is clearer and I don’t have anything to pick at!

    Violetta H.

    reviewer's avatar

    March 04, 2021

    Pimple Cream

    I really love this stuff! I think that this is a great product. I've got combination, sensitive skin and I got a lot of little white heads when I started using it. It felt nice going on, and wasn't greasy. Pimple cream just pulled out all pimples so I can feel that my skin is finally clear.

    Kris K.

    reviewer's avatar

    December 20, 2020

    Hair Mask

    LOVE IT I have been wanting to try similar hair mask for a while now but I didn’t want to spend the money. I eventually found this product and saw how great the reviews were. I wanted to try it for myself, not to mention the price was very reasonable. I love this hair mask. I don’t think my hair has ever been this soft before. My frizz is gone but it also does not make my hair oily. I definitely recommend this hair mask.

    Megan T.

    reviewer's avatar

    August 01, 2020

    Pimple Patches

    Witchcraft))) I have sensitive skin and hormonal acne on my chin. Yeah for me. I break out monthly, especially around that time of month. This past month, my acne break out was the worst it’s ever been. Mainly because I took a week trip to a different climate where it was sunny and humid, and returned to a cold snow storm. My skin did not take that change well. I had 6-7 big whitehead pimples on my chin. The kind that are perfect for popping but will take awhile to heal. I normally get 1-3 good ones during this time so to have this many was concerning. I ordered these and put them on last night. Wore overnight for about 8-9hours and woke up this morning surprised. It dried up the ones I didn’t pop without drying up my skin. It absorbed the pimple! Witchcraft. For the ones that I did pop and put them over, they expedited the healing. Again...witchcraft?

    Veronika F.

    reviewer's avatar

    March 13, 2021

    Acne Free Cream

    Truly works best product ever! The product worked way better then expected. My face when done felt like never before soft and smooth. If u are looking for a treatment I will recommend that you try this one. I have used many in the past without results. This is the only one tht has made a visual difference in the first day. Day after day my face got incredibly better. Thanks so much!!!

    Lindsay H.